Call Us Today! (970) 342-6100

Proudly serving Evans, CO and the surrounding area since 2015

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.72

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/03/2019 | Author: Rob H.

Review Date: 04/25/2019 | Author: Kristi M.

Review Date: 02/19/2019 | Author: Elise M.

Comments: Helder was responsive and professional. The fence was repaired quickly and with great workmanship. I recommend Fence Pros.

Review Date: 09/12/2018 | Author: Molly B.

Comments: They didn't show on the scheduled day due to other jobs, but once they got to it, they were professional and did fine work. Other than the scheduling issue, Helder was great, and Ricky did a nice job. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 09/07/2018 | Author: Chris L.

Comments: Helder and his staff did a great job in assessing my fence needs and making needed repairs. They were quick and efficient, and the price was fair.

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Dustin B.

Comments: Excellent work. Quick and hassle free.

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Mike H.

Review Date: 03/17/2018 | Author: Roger S.

Comments: The entire process was done quickly from estimate to through repairs to staining.

Review Date: 01/26/2018 | Author: Carol H.

Comments: estimated the repair to fence (wind damage). Determined that only a support post be replaced rather than the whole section. Saved us time and money. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 11/16/2017 | Author: Bob H.

Comments: responded quickly and completed the work right away.

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: Margie J.

Comments: I got lucky with him...I contacted Home Advisor in the morning and Fence Pro's responded within 10 minutes. He had an opening the same morning before going to a larger job, so stopped by my house first. It was a small repair, but he did a good job and the price was reasonable.

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: Diane A.

Comments: Fast and efficient. Good repair

Review Date: 04/02/2017 | Author: Kristie K.

Comments: Helger called on Thurs and came out on Sat. Him and his co worker replaced 4 fence posts quickly and did quality work. They cleaned up after and took the old posts and concrete with them.

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: Luanne W.

Comments: We would recommend Fence Pro's because the work was done on time with professional, courteous service.

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: was very quick and did an excellent job

Review Date: 02/20/2017 | Author: Mark T.

Comments: Prompt and professional! Very reasonable rates.

Review Date: 02/06/2017 | Author: Kourtney R.

Comments: After they were done, my husband had to fix a few of the nails, since they were sticking out. The price was very reasonable. Great customer service.

Review Date: 01/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Had a section of fence come down in high winds. Fence Pro came the day after I got in touch and did a great job with the repair.

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: Cheryl R.

Comments: So easy to work with. Courteous, helpful, and efficient. The cleanup was a great plus!

Review Date: 01/05/2017 | Author: Gary K.

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Christine C.

Comments: Fast, courteous, efficient service that earned a generous tip. Will hire again. did a great cleanup job and secured the post for eternity. Bolts were all secure and is better than new . Excellent customer service from this pro.

Review Date: 08/30/2016 | Author: Irene R.

Comments: All of my specific requests were taken care of above and beyond my expectations. The fence and gates are strong & sturdy plus they look beautiful. The dogs have tried to climb & jump over but they can't. The job took longer than expected but was worth the extra day. The price was very reasonable also.

Review Date: 07/05/2016 | Author: Cheryl D.

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 07/05/2016 | Author: John P.

Comments: Couldn't have done a better job.

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: Stan S.

Comments: Exceptional communication with the business owner who also supervised/performed the work.

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Joe F.

Comments: The work was done in a timely fashion, the professionals were all productive and I was satisfied with the finished results.